DNIAPELLIDOS Y NOMBRESEmailCELULARAREA
124701162CENTENO CARRASCO JUSTO RUBEN rubenjjusto@gmail.com
direccion@ugelcanchis.gob.pe
974369582• DIRECTOR DE UGEL
224711350Aragon Villamarin María Elizabethlizlazarte133@gmail.com927087880• A. ASESORIA JURIDICA
325061741CHAVEZ GAMARRA FRANCISCOFCHG73@GMAIL.COM921128657• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
423809748Huaman  Ccorimanya Piopiohcc@gmail.com945772302• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
525676772Caballero Farfan Nancy Elizabetnancyecf@hotmail.es969738143• DIRECCIÓN
624673661MACHACA CORNEJO CARLOTAcarlotamachacacornejo@gmail.com932247429• ORGANO DE CONTROL INTERNO
723904474Molina  Romero  Oscar Fernan ofmr_28@hotmail.com992653782• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
824705776Mercado Lipa Jorgejorgemercadolipa@gmail.com943870607• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
940648058Chávez Salas Jorge Luis jorlu10@hotmail.com937509371• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1075185290Villalobos Espinoza Morelliamore96villalobos20espinoza@gmail.com931101973• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1174041228LEÓN PAUCAR DIANAleondiana015@gmail.com925205950• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1223807270VILCHEZ TITO HILDA JOSEFINAhildaj_vilchez@hotmail.com984627007• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1324716037MACEDO ESPINOZA lo LOLA AMERICA jocoma13@hotmail.com984352131• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
1473033448Peña Huaihua Carol Jamiletyuli5125@hotmail.com993287820• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1524675049SALAS CACHURA ZOILAzoila25_12@hotmail.com941471273• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
1624661222Chávez Paiva Julietajchavez_p@hotmail.com959103809• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1724712300HUAYLLANI GARCIA FRUCTUOSOtossohg@hotmail.com984945194• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
1824714064Huarca Barrientos Nicanornicanorhuarca76@gmail.com984808384• A.G. INSTITUCIONAL
1924661203Fuentes Rozas Edgar Migueleinsten-05@hotmail.com996190535• DIRECCIÓN
2024707996Cruz  Castañeda Julia Vilmaprofejuliavilma@gmail.com928891743• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
2124707120Samata Baca José luisluis.andre_120@hotmail.com970567476• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
2224563060Lazo  Rado Lolo Raúl lazoradol60@gmail.com991311282• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
2324563060Lazo Rado Lolo Raúl lazoradol60@gmail.com991311282• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
2423843738RAMOS SALAS LINO ALEXlexrasa1@yahoo.es939291911• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
2543184303Pumacajia Cornejo Jhendelyd Ofeliajhendelyd@hotmail.com994956206• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
2624663372VASQUEZ  COLQUE WINSTON MARIOwinston_mario_2016@hotmail.com934201190• A.G. INSTITUCIONAL
2724712932MACEDO LUQUE JUDITHjumalu_24@hotmail.com982048328• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
2823863882PALOMINO CHAMBI MARINELAmoimaluna@hotmail.com984995217• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
2923805040Tairo  Tairo  Jaime jaimetairot@hotmail.com984155497• ORGANO DE CONTROL INTERNO
3023974661PUENTE DE LA VEGA  FARFÁN ELSAelsapuente1969@gmail.com984563771• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3124663020CHALLCO  INCA MODESTAmchallcoinca@gmail.com959734554• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3224710399CANAHUIRE CHOQUEPATA JUANAjucanahuire.c@gmail.com969980980• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3342809334Choque  Huillca  John Borisjohnjusticia5862@gmail.com984776616• A. ASESORIA JURIDICA
3441350924ESPINOZA HUAMÁN WALTER ALBERTOtakikamayoq@hotmail.com984990378• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3523807270VILCHEZ TITO HILDA JOSEFINAhildaj_vilchez@hotmail.com984627005• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
3624366148CACERES QUiSPE Margaritamakitocaceres791@gmail.com959628013• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3771632147CARBAJAL HUANCAHUIRE DANIELgoethedan@gmail.com918322239• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
3824696037Pumachoque Alata Teodoro Josejhandyjosepumachoquellave@gmail.com938223412• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
3946963938Acetuna Ccolque Yencyyenchyacetuna@gmail.com957706091• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4045745764Vasquez Fernandez Shelmishelmivasquez@gmail.com974998291• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
4141148683SOLIS OSORIO SAYDAsaydasolis5@gmail.com984425743• A.G. INSTITUCIONAL
4224704026Huaranca  Venegas  Javier Abdon abdonvenegas1@gmail.com974249519• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4323836898LOZANO PULLA MARÍA LUZmlozanopulla@gmail.com974753578• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4442451373Huillca Cusi Julia primitivajulia.huillca.c@gmail.com941247117• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4530410021RAMOS VALDIVIA MAURO RONALmaurorrv_@hotmail.com959096120• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4624705692Rodríguez Cruz Marcela  Yanetmayaro@hotmail.es980241657• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
4724700125Alarcón Umpiri Fortunato Calixtofortunatoalarcon@gmail.com968939395• A.G. INSTITUCIONAL
4823963405LINARES  APARICIO ELVA MARIAelvalinares25@gmail.com957806841• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
4924700945Pilco Gomez Cirilo Alfredoalpigo_2@hotmail.com973664626• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
5072500774Quispe Román Narkely Teresanarkelyteresa@gmail.com974419511• A.G. INSTITUCIONAL
5146378326ATAMARI ROQUE GISELA SOLIANNI soliamni_3@hotmail.com942738493• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
5224672684CORRALES MOSCOSO Robertocmotrebor_273@hotmail.com969388173• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
5347438433PUÑAL PEÑA JOELjhoel77@hotmail.com975796936• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
5441325133TOCRA HUAMANÍ VERÓNICA CECILIAfacilitadorpdff@gmail.com998995281• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
5546033923Carrillo Delgado Suranaihuasuracarrillo@hotmail.com983864736• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
5624702756Ramos Durán Ines Geovannainesgeovannaramosduran@gmail.com984901489• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
5742166765PORCEL  HUAMANI LIZANDROzandro307123@gmail.com932294692• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
5824714024CURIE SUYO OLINDAolindacuries@gmail.com999997907• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
5924695768ESTRADA NU7ÑEZ LUIS ENRIQUEpitaleen@hotmail.com968790469• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6024711780Peralta Leonardo Samuel  Josesjpl66@hotmail.com993719664• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
6124670411Yépez Estrada Nancy Esperanzaneyepez26@hotmail.com989641170• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
6224781714CCAHUANA  CHAHUA  TIBURCIO guitarra124@hotmail.com986743586• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6324705438LAGUNA APAZA LEONORllapaza13@gmail.com984492662• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6441588082Amanqui Cachicatari Ana Ceciliaanaamanqui82@gmail.com913642503• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6524701806Paredes  Centeno Patricia Roxanapattyparedes2012@hotmail.com941006632• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6624700144APAZA MAMANI PIEDADperu_1.2@hotmail.com974380954• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
6724661212HERRERA CASTRO Grimaldogrheca@yahoo.es959323295• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
6848518967SULLCA HUAMAN CLAUDIOclaudio_2007_15@hotmail.com944446260• A.G. ADMINISTRATIVA
6924702258PHOCCO HUARACHA JUSTO PASTORjaflu16@gmail.com930925116• A.G. PEDAGOGICA
7046963938Acetuna Ccolque Yencyyenchyacetuna@gmail.com957706091• A.G. PEDAGOGICA